Licay, Top 9, Leads Lorma’s RadTech Passers

With an outstanding 87.60 average, Jon Perry Licay headlines 33 successful Lormanians passing this year’s Radiologic Technology and X-Ray Tech Board Exams by the Professional Regulation Commissi...
Maging Handa Video Tilt: LH Prod Bags 3rd Spot

Bauang, La Union – The Regional Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Council, under the Office of Civil Defense, held a video contest promoting awareness and campaigning for safety in accordan...
Lormanian  tops CHO essay writing tilt

Nora Ahmed L. Alneaimi of the College of Arts and Sciences bagged1st place in one of the competitions organized by the City Health office in celebrating the HIV and AIDS Awareness Month held at the Ma...
Lorma faculty presents international standard researches

Research is one of the areas that we have to commit to because it is the key to our dream to become a university,” said Dr. Diadema B. La Madrid after concluding the 2015 Facility and Staff Research...
CPRT  yields 7 PT passers

Seven newly licensed physical therapists from Lorma Colleges were recently added to the long list of professionals after passing the recently concluded licensure examination on August 2014 and Februar...
Position Editor-in-Chief: John Joseph Buenaventura
Assoc. Editor: Nora Ahmed Alneaimi
Internal Managing Editor: Gener Esperon Gapuz
External Managing Editor: Gierah Gawaban
News Editor: Andrea Galano
Feature Editor: Jeremie Obra
Literary Editor: Rachael Racheal Bray
Columns Editor: Nicola Marie Ramos
Sports Editor: Nemesio Resonable Jr.
Creative Director: Louie Mertola
Chief Photojournalist: Lynard Misa
Chief Lay-out Artist: Ayan Hipol
Production Director: Lala Ganuelas
Web Managers: Geric Lois Quiban Casugay
Sajie Corpuz
Staff Writers Ian Rafael
Mark Ericson Baladad
Jsn Sandaga Ganado
Glendell Pajel Mibalo
Intern Staff Writers Joshua A. Hortizuela
Ann Gwenn L. Gamuyod
Jennylyn C. Torres
Nicole H. Villaneuva
John Karl P. Milo
James Kharl L. Villadolid
Imy T. Banaken
Francis U. Difuntorum
Rachl Audre' T. Justaga
Loreal C. Salvador
Phoebe Angelique
Rudilee Rudielee Gadiano
Michaela Angelu Ysip Pangilinan
Marjorie Nones Noces
Monica Cristina Cabrera
Marie Joy Sotelo
Adrian Carlo Estillore Calderon
Yolanda B. Mendoza
Graphic Artists
Kim Mariñas
Pete Maverick Fontanilla
Kevin Gwen Segundo
Alexandre Garcia
Mil Predo
Michelle Mae J. Esperanza
Princess Angelo C. Galingan
Darryl Arthus S. Casugay
Production Crew
Dave Jeremy Batara
Michael Ganaden
Web Developers
Lead Developer
Palmer Gawaban Jr.

Junior Developer
Lynard Misa
Mark Bryan Hipol Adviser Marisol Jane Jomaya