5 LH staff tops Regional Journalism tourney

Lorma Highlights remains a top contender for the islandwidecompetition as 5 staff memberssnagged top spots in their respective categories during the 15thRegional Higher Ed ucation Press Conference (RH...
AY ‘15-’16 Starts August

Lorma Colleges, along with its pre-school, elementary, and high school programs will be shifting its school calendar, moving from the long tradition of June, to August according to an official announc...
Freshies, Transferees get bonafide Lorma Welcome

FIRST MEETING. Lorma Department Heads and Administrators exude pleasant warm reception for the incoming first year students and transferees during the Student General Orientation.                                                                                                                      Photo by John Joseph Buenaventura
Attended by a huge crowd of students, faculty and staff, freshmen and transferees received a warm ‘Lorma welcome’ during the Thanksgiving Mass and General Student Orientation held at the multi-pur...
MTRCB advocates ‘SMART’ viewing to Lormanians

PROPER GUIDANCE. MTRCB member Atty. Ricardo Salomon Stressed the need children. After all,"Educating the youth is educating our future."
June 20, 2014- Movie and Television Review Classification Board brought “Panonood ng Pamilya ni Juan at Juana” information campaign at Lorma Colleges Gymnasium with the aim of emphasizing the impo...
Lorma YMCA administers LU Academic Olympics

Schools all over La Union gathered at Lorma Colleges, Carlatan Campus for the annual YMCA of La Union Provincial Olympics on October 18, 2013.
Position Editor-in-Chief: John Joseph Buenaventura
Assoc. Editor: Nora Ahmed Alneaimi
Internal Managing Editor: Gener Esperon Gapuz
External Managing Editor: Gierah Gawaban
News Editor: Andrea Galano
Feature Editor: Jeremie Obra
Literary Editor: Rachael Racheal Bray
Columns Editor: Nicola Marie Ramos
Sports Editor: Nemesio Resonable Jr.
Creative Director: Louie Mertola
Chief Photojournalist: Lynard Misa
Chief Lay-out Artist: Ayan Hipol
Production Director: Lala Ganuelas
Web Managers: Geric Lois Quiban Casugay
Sajie Corpuz
Staff Writers Ian Rafael
Mark Ericson Baladad
Jsn Sandaga Ganado
Glendell Pajel Mibalo
Intern Staff Writers Joshua A. Hortizuela
Ann Gwenn L. Gamuyod
Jennylyn C. Torres
Nicole H. Villaneuva
John Karl P. Milo
James Kharl L. Villadolid
Imy T. Banaken
Francis U. Difuntorum
Rachl Audre' T. Justaga
Loreal C. Salvador
Phoebe Angelique
Rudilee Rudielee Gadiano
Michaela Angelu Ysip Pangilinan
Marjorie Nones Noces
Monica Cristina Cabrera
Marie Joy Sotelo
Adrian Carlo Estillore Calderon
Yolanda B. Mendoza
Graphic Artists
Kim Mariñas
Pete Maverick Fontanilla
Kevin Gwen Segundo
Alexandre Garcia
Mil Predo
Michelle Mae J. Esperanza
Princess Angelo C. Galingan
Darryl Arthus S. Casugay
Production Crew
Dave Jeremy Batara
Michael Ganaden
Web Developers
Lead Developer
Palmer Gawaban Jr.

Junior Developer
Lynard Misa
Mark Bryan Hipol Adviser Marisol Jane Jomaya